Google Search
Google Translate
Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Headteacher/DSL:Mrs Spencer Lovesey
Deputy Headteacher:Mrs K. Brown
Deputy DSL:Miss L. Pritchard

Miss L. Pritchard

Teaching Staff:Mrs L. Braddock
 Mrs L. Maynard
 Mrs N. Robinson
 Miss S. House
 Mrs E. Miller
 Miss L. Shepherd
 Miss L. Pritchard
 Mr M. Rodgers
 Teaching Assistants:Mrs R. Chapman
 Miss J. Broadhurst
 Mrs K. Gadsby
 Mrs J. Greenwell
 Mrs A. Najib
 Mrs L. Ritson
 Miss E. Twigg
 Mrs J. Twigg
 School Business Officer:Mrs S. Sanderson
 School Business Assistant:Mrs E Cartwright
 Clerk To Governors:Mrs K. Ryley
Senior Midday Supervisor:  Mrs L. Sankey
Midday Supervisors:Mrs S. Scarr
 Mrs J. Johnson-Hill
 Miss L. Lambe
 Mrs N. Carter
 Mrs N. Proudfoot
 Miss T Withington
 Miss A. Bailey
Cooks:Mrs S. Love
Kitchen Assistants:  Mrs C.Williams
 Mrs P. Kaur-Rai
Caretaker:Mr M.St John
Cleaner: Mrs J.Huber